Gift Voucher Facebook Promotion

Gift Voucher Facebook Promotion

 

Please note the bookings office is closed from 4pm on the 24th December and will reopen at 9am on the 6th of January

Price

Call now to buy a gift voucher over the phone 045 891100. You will get your voucher to your inbox by email today.

offroaddriving.ie is a Trading name of Mobile Event Management Limited. Unit 8, Burgage House, Blessington, Co. Wicklow. Registered in Ireland No: 495483 :: VAT Number IE9777929E

We have 4 x 90 minutes sessions which run mainly on Saturday’s throughout the year. Once you have the voucher you can use it to book your preferred time.

Off Road Driving dates that are currently available

EXTRA SPACES ADDED!!

Sat 01/02/14 3 Spaces Available
Sat 08/02/14 Fully Booked
Sun 09/02/14 Fully Booked
Sat 15/02/14 Fully Booked
Sat 22/02/14 1 Space Available
Sat 01/03/14 14 Single Spaces Available
Sat 08/03/14 9 Single Spaces Available
Sun 15/03/14 11 Spaces Available
Sat 29/03/14 30 Single Spaces Available
Sun 30/03/14 25 Spaces Available
Sat 05/04/14 Fully Booked
Sat 19/04/14 40 Spaces Available
Sun 20/04/14 36 Spaces Available

More dates for 2014 will be announced very soon.

Duration
Each 4×4 off road driving session last 90 minutes with no more than 3 participants per jeep per session plus an instructor

Requirements
The minimum age is 17, all drivers must at least hold a Provisional license and the activity may be weather dependent

Location
Killashee Off Road Driving Centre, Naas, Co. Kildare.

How to Book
Simply call us now on 045 891100 now and we can take a booking over the phone. We will post you out the voucher today or if preferred we can email you the unique voucher straight to your inbox.

Off Road Driving Experience

Shares
Share This