Check Availability

Off Road Driving dates that are currently available

The Off Road Driving Experience has proven very popular with dates filling up very quickly. If you have a voucher and would like to make a reservation please do so by calling us now on 045 891100. Once the booking is made we will send you a booking confirmation by email.

Dates still available

Off Road Driving dates that are currently available

AT PALMERSTOWN HOUSE

Sat 11/04/2015 00 spaces available (Fully Booked)
Sat 25/04/2015 02 spaces available (Single Spaces)
Sat 26/04/2015 06 spaces available (Single Spaces)
Sat 02/05/2015 08 spaces available (Single Spaces)
Sat 09/05/2015 20 spaces available
Sun 10/05/2015 36 spaces available
Sat 16/05/2015 40 spaces available
Sun 17/05/2015 30 spaces available
Sat 06/06/2015 24 spaces available
Sat 13/06/2015 24 spaces available

More 2015 dates will be announced very soon

There are a variety of times available on each date from 9:00am to 3:00pm. Each 4×4 off road driving session last 90 minutes with no more than 3 participants per jeep per session plus an instructor.

If you do not have a voucher already and would like to buy one please call us on 045 891100. Once purchased you will receive the voucher by post within 3 working days.

offroaddriving.ie is a Trading name of Mobile Event Management Limited. Unit 8, Burgage House, Blessington, Co. Wicklow. Registered in Ireland No: 495483 :: VAT Number IE9777929E//

Shares
Share This